Live Cricket Streaming Online Free

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Who Won Toss: India vs Pakistan Toss Result & Report – Ind vs Pak Final Match Toss

India vs Pakistan toss report, who won the toss today final match of champions trophy 2017. Ind vs Pak toss results, who is batting and who is fielding. India Vs Pakistan toss prediction is at it’s best because time of toss has arrived.

Match Details

  • Event: ICC Champions Trophy 2017
  • Match: The Final
  • Teams: India vs Pakistan
  • Time: 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT
  • Date: 18th June, 2017
  • Venue: The Oval, London

Toss Report:

ٰIndia Won The Toss & Decided To Field First

India vs Pakistan Preview – Final Match Champions Trophy 2017

These two teams are dangerously in form and this is difficult to predict who is going to win  this match, but the toss will an important role as most wins in this tournament happened by the team who won the toss.

Here is the playing XI for today match, lets see who will win the match. Pakistani bowling lineup is at it’s peak, while Indian batting lineup is also flying in the sky on the behalf of their outstanding knock outs recent.

India vs Pakistan Playing XI – Team Squad

India squad

V Kohli*, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, MS Dhoni†,UT Yadav, Yuvraj Singh,  RA Jadeja, KM Jadhav, KD Karthik, B Kumar, Mohammed Shami, HH Pandya, AM Rahane, RG Sharma,

Pakistan squad

Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan.

Updated: June 18, 2017 — 9:04 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018