Tv channels broadcasting PSL 2019 Live [List]

All the eyes of the cricketing world will wait for the Pakistan Super League season 4 live TV Channels list after the successful three seasons of the PSL. PSL 2019 schedule has been announced and the semi final and final will be played in Pakistan. Here you get the Pakistan Super League live cricket streaming TV channel list and official broadcasting rights.

PSL Live Streaming



The tournament is set to kick off in February/March 2019 before the World Cup 2019. Most of the PSL T20 matches will be played in Dubai, Sharjah and the final matches will be in Pakistan. So the fans of the world are searching for the Live cricket streaming TV channel list and the official broadcasting rights in UAE, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, India, England, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

The tournament will start from the February 2019 and the fans are searching for the live cricket streaming match across the world. Here below you find the complete list of PSL 2019.

Different TV channels from different countries will broadcast the Pakistan Super League 2019. Some of the channels of  different countries are paid which will broadcast all the matches but some of the channels are not paid and that not paid channels will not broadcast the total matches. Channel 9 and Fox sports will broadcast the T20 World Cup matches from Australia, Sky sports NZ will broadcast all the matches of the PSL 2019.

Willow TV:

Willow TV channel form USA will broadcast all the matches while ESPN TV channel from USA will broadcast the selective matches. Star Sports India TV channel will broadcast all the matches from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Bangladesh.

PTV Sports:

PTV Sports will also broadcast the PSL T20 2019 in Pakistan obviously, but this channel will also on air T20 PSL 2019 in Middle East, Saudi Arabia, Dubai and Qatar. Crictime, Webcric and Khan TV will provide the live streaming coverage of PSL 2019.

These different TV channels will broadcast the matches of PSL T20 from various parts of the world. Where no TV channel broadcast the matches of the T20 PSL you can use Willow TV which is online paid service and broadcast most of the matches of the HBL Pakistan Super League 2019.

CountryPSL 2019 Broadcasting Channels List
WorldwidePSL to be streamed live on (Pakistan viewers) /  Cricketgateway (International viewers).
PakistanGeo Super
IndiaPSL to air in India on DSport for the first time.
Sri LankaDialog TV
UKSky Sports Channel 792 (Prime TV) / Hum TV
USA / CanadaWillow TV
West IndiesFlow TV
BangladeshGazi TV
South AfricaSupersport
North AfricaYupp TV
AustraliaChannel 44
KenyaStar Times
Middle East and North AfricaOSN Sports


Currently PTV Sports, Geo Super and Ten Sports are the official broadcaster of the Pakistan Super League across the world. The fans from the India, watch online live cricket streaming match on Cricketgateway. Indian fans also watch HD video live cricket streaming match on DSports, Cricingif and Crictime. Entertain via watching today match live cricket streaming match with ball by ball commentary updates and news Astrology Today Match Prediction.

The fans from the United Kingdom watch PSL Season 4 live cricket streaming match online on A Plus and UK 44. You can also watch live video streaming match online on Geo Super, Crictime, Willow TV, WebCric and Mobilecric. Here the 4th season of the Pakistan Super League, where the fans from the UK are waiting for the thrilling live season of the domestic season of Pakistan.

PCB also announced the big sites to broadcast the live cricket streaming match across the world. This will ensure the great sponsorship from the viewers across the world. Many of the major sites like cricketgateway and cricingif provides you the live video streaming match online in India, UK, USA, UAE, South Africa, West Indies, Canada and Sri Lanka.

PSL 2019 Live Streaming Android App

The mobile users can easily watch online live video streaming match on their mobile after download the cricketgateway app on their android app. You can also watch the HD video Highlights and the best player batting video highlights. Cricketgateway also provide the match report and match preview to the users to get updated with the latest news and updates.

Pakistan Super League 2019 Broadcast Rights

SL No.ChannelsCountryYears
1.Ten Sports, PTV Sports, Geo SuperPakistan2016 to Present
2.Ten SportsSri Lanka2016 to Present
3.OSNUnited Arab Emirates2016 to Present
4.Gazi TVBangladesh2016 to Present
5.Flow TVWest Indies2016 to Present
6.Prime TVAustralia2016 to Present

Other than Pakistan, Ten Sports additionally communicates this energizing competition in Sri Lanka. Though, United Arab Emirates will be the host country like an earlier year, along these lines, OSN will broadcast this T20 occasion in there. In Bangladesh, Gazi TV, Flow TV in West Indies, Prime TV in Australia will broadcast this a standout amongst the most prestigious competition.

Close by, Star Sports will likewise communicate this stunning competition in India, Sky Sports in New Zealand, Super Sports in Zimbabwe, MTV in Sri Lanka. A few stations will demonstrate it in return for a colossal measure of cash and some will broadcast for nothing. Plus, anybody can appreciate this competition through web and in addition Youtube. Some different channels neighborhood and abroad will attempt to make an arrangement with the power of PSL to communicate this into their own particular regions yet that are not yet affirmed.

PSL is presently supported by Habib Bank Limited (HBL) and they are under contract for a long time in return for US $6 million. Along these lines, up and coming season is additionally called HBL PSL 2019.


Add a Comment
  1. Pingback: PSL Channels List - Plenty Of Free Options - MementoTeam
  2. I have a dish tv in Karachi Pakistan and could not find D-Sport
    which dish sports channal other than D sport is showing PSL 2018.

  3. Good News
    2G Pe Chale Fast No Cutting no freezing
    1 Month 100
    2 Month 150
    3 Month 200
    test avaiable
    contact **REMOVED**

  4. Ten sports Pakistan ma PSL dikhye ga

    1. Ptv Sports will telecast psl 3

  5. jasem khan yousfzai

    PSL update channel freq send me plz

  6. jasem khan yousfzai

    channll 9frq send my no plz

  7. Fuck indian sport channels

  8. Abdul fahim noonari

    ALLAH. world

  9. India tv psl final

    1. India tv pe psl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *