T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018 – T10 Season 2 Time Table & Match Timing

Here the good news for the Cricket fans, where the T20 Cricket League starts from the November 22, 2018. The International Cricket League 2018 announced the 2nd season of the T10 Cricket League tournament. The short cricket format was approved by the Shaji UL-Mulk for the ten day tournament.

T10 League 2018 Live Streaming

T10 League 2018 Live TV Channels

T10 League 2018 Schedule

The 2nd season of the T10 League, where the eight teams takes part in the thrilling season of the tournament. The official schedule of the T10 League has been announced, where the eight teams are divided into two groups.

Kerala Kings, Karachians, Pakhtoon and Rajputs stand in the Group A, while Punjab Legends, Bengal Tigers, Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors stand in the 2nd group of the T10 League.

Kerala King won the inaugural season of the T10 League, which was played in December 2017, when they defeats the Punjabi Legends in the final competition of the tournament.

Sponsors of the T10 League 2018

Heera Group of India sponsored the T10 League Tournament. Here the two new teams are taken in the 2nd season of the tournament.

Karachians and Northern Warriors are the new teams of the tournament playing the inaugural season of the T10 League. The competition becomes more and more interesting after the two big teams addition in the tournament. T10 League season 2 starts from the November 22, 2018.

T10 Cricket League Tickets Online 2018

Here you get the complete ticketing information of the tournament. Last year you buy T10 Cricket tickets online from the 1tickets. Now you can buy the tickets from here or visit the q-tickets.

The big players from the Pakistan, India and West Indies are the part of the T10 Cricket League 2018. Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag and Dwayne Bravo are the part of the tournament. All the fans are waiting for the big matches of the icon players like Afridi, McCullum and Sehwag.

T10 Cricket League 2018 Squads

There are total eight teams in the 2nd season of the T10 League played at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE on November 22, 2018. There are too many new players are the part of the tournament at the Sharjah Cricket stadium.

Updated: November 1, 2018 — 9:58 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *