Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

PTV Live Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars L-ive Streaming 14 March 2018

Watch Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 26th T20 live cricket scores with ball by ball live commentary ESPN Cricinfo. You can get the complete details of Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators live streaming details PSL T20 2018. 

Psl Live Streaming

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Prediction

Match Details:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
  • Match: 26th Match
  • Teams: Lahore vs Quetta
  • Date: 14th March 2018
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Venue: Sharjah

Where to Watch Live:

The Live coverage of all matches of Pakistan Super League 2018 will be looking after by many international sports channels as PTV Sports and Ten Sports is the official broadcasting channel of this event. In Pakistan, PTV Sports will telecast these matches and this sports channel as provide its services in Middle East countries. MTV will telecast all the clashes of PSL 2016 in Sri Lanka. Ten Sports is another broadcasting sports channel of this event and facilitate cricket lovers with Live coverage of all the matches of PSL 2018.

Who will win Today Match

Lahore will win Match

Match Preview:

Quetta Gladiators will expect to complete their 10 coordinates on a high by winning against Lahore Qalandars, who do seem to be simple pickings.

Qalandars have vanquished Multan Sultans and Karachi Kings in their last two trip so one ought not totally preclude the green shirts. At the point when it’s their day, the Qalandars have what it takes to cause a miracle against any side, even the Gladiators.

So it will be two assaulting skippers, Sarfraz Ahmed and Brendon McCullum who will square off today at Sharjah with one side hoping to leave the competition on a high note while the other looking at an elimination round billet.

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Team Squads:

Lahore Qalandars: 

Brendon McCullum(c), Fakhar Zaman, Umar Akmal, Denesh Ramdin(w), Aamer Yamin, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mustafizur Rahman, Sunil Narine, Raza Hasan, Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Khan, Yasir Shah, Anton Devcich, Bilal Asif, Cameron Delport, Ghulam Mudassar, Bilawal Bhatti.

Quetta Gladiators Squad: 

Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Kevin Pietersen, Jason Roy, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Shane Watson, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, Umar Amin, Mir Hamza, Asad Shafiq, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja Jr, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Hassan Khan, Rashid Khan, Moin Khan (jr.), Faraz Ahmed

Updated: March 14, 2018 — 3:50 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018