Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

Pakistan vs India Hockey Match Live S-treaming Asian Games 2018

Watch India Vs Pakistan Live Men’s Hockey Bronze Medal Match for Asian Games 2018. India is All set to take on the long time rivals Pakistan in the Asian Games for the Bronze Medal. Many expected that the two sides will meet in the exciting last, yet the destiny played against the terms. Indian hockey group neglected to achieve the finals after their lamentable annihilation against Malaysia on a punishment yell out.

India will confront most despised adversaries Pakistan in their third match of the World Hockey League elimination round competition on Sunday. India begun off their crusade in a rankling style in the wake of whipping Scotland 4-1 in their opener on Thursday. In the wake of trailing 1-0 in first 50 of the match, the Men in Blue bobbed back to crush a whirlwind of objectives. Before locking horns with Pakistan, India plays their second match against Canada on Saturday in their second Group B coordinate. India is right now positioned sixth in World Hockey and they will have a mental preferred standpoint over Pakistan who is set thirteenth in the rankings table.

Match Details:

  • Series: Asian Games 2018
  • Match: Bronze Medal
  • Teams: India vs Pakistan
  • Date: Saturday1st September 2018
  • Time: 04:00 PM IST
  • Venue: GBK, Hockey Field, Jakarta

PAKISTAN: Goalkeepers- Imran Butt, Amjad Ali. Defenders- Aleem Bilal, Mohammad Irfan (captain), Ammad Shakeel Butt. Midfielders- Rashid Mahmood, Tasawar Abbas, Nawaz Ashfaq, Fareed Ahmad, Toseeq Arshad, Mohammad Rizwan Junior. Forwards: Mohammad Irfan junior, Umar Bhutta, Arslan Qadir, Ali Shan, Ejaz Ahmad, Mohammad Rizwan senior, Abdul Haseem Khan. (With wires inputs)

INDIA: Goalkeepers- P.R Sreejesh (Captain), Akash Chikte. Defenders– Rupinder Pal Singh, Pardeep Mor, Jasjit Singh Kular, Birendra Lakra, Kothajit Singh, Surender Kumar. Midfielders– Chinglensana Singh Kangujam, Manpreet Singh (Vice Captain), Sardar Singh, S.K Uthappa, Devindar Walmiki. Forwards– Talwinder Singh, S.V Sunil,  Lalit Kumar Upadhyay, Nikkin Thimmaiah, Affan Yousuf.

Updated: September 1, 2018 — 9:21 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018