Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

PTV Sports Live Today – Pak vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live Streaming Scores

Catch Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live streaming 30 March 2017. Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live Cricket scores with ball by ball live ESPN Cricinfo scores. 

Ptv Sports Live Streaming

Match Details 

  • Event: Pakistan tour of West Indies
  • Teams: Pak vs WI
  • Match: 2nd T20 match
  • Date: March 30, 2017
  • Time: 11:14 local, 15:14 GMT
  • Venue: Port of Spain

Match Prediction Link

Match Preview:

Pakistan is now looking forward to this match probably focusing on Shadab Khan for his performances as he did in his debut match against the host. West Indies is also now in aggressive mode as they have lost the 1st T20 match against Pakistan at home, but the Dark Storm will not bear any more and definately would strike back with lots of power and action.

Ahmed Shehzad still needs to make improvement as he is still struggling with his form untill he scores a big innings, he will have to face criticism and his career is now at the edge. Kamran Akmal proved his selection once again right, Shoaib Malik also played a mature innings in the previous game as usual.

On the counter side, the West Indian batting lineup is in danger and that’s the reason Pakistani bowlers are more confident and looking forward to make some progress once again. Openers from West Indies side would be the ultimate target of Pakistani bowlers to be removed as earlier as possible.

Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live Scores 2017:

Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match 2017 Live Scores @ Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live Scores on You can also catch Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live Scores, ball by ball commentary and scorecard on

Pakistan: Kamran Akmal (wk), Ahmed Shahzad, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Imad Wasim, , Sohail Tanvir, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan

West Indies: Elton Lewis, Chadwick Walton (wk), Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams

Updated: March 30, 2017 — 4:34 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018