PSL 2019: Quetta Gladiator Team Squad, Team Members & Players

Get the PSL 2019 team squad Quetta Gladiator team squad Pakistan Super League 2019. You can get the complete details of team squad Pakistan Super League 2018. Here you can have PSL T20 2019 squad for Pakistan Super League.


Quetta Gladiators team squad has been officially announced for upcoming one and only T20 cricket league titled as PSL. There are totally 5 foreign players who will perform for Quetta Gladiator in Pakistan Super League T20 cricket league and Kevin Pieterson is likely to lead this team and Ahmed Shehzad is also in the top chosen players.

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2019

Pakistani Players:

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Anwar Ali, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Nawaz, Umer Amin, Asad Shafiq, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja Jr, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Hassan Khan

International Players:

Mahmudullah Riyad, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Shane Watson, Carlos Brathwaite

Emerging Category Players:

Mohammad Junaid

Supplementary Pakistan Players:

Moin Khan (jr.), Faraz Ahmed

Supplementary Foreign Players: 

Jason Roy, Rashid Khan

PSL 2019 Quetta Gladiators Schedule

Friday, February 23Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Saturday, February 24Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
Wednesday, February 28Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
Thursday, March 1Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
Saturday, March 3Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
Wednesday, March 7Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Thursday, March 8Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Saturday, March 10Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Wednesday, March 14Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
Thursday, March 15Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *