Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

PSL Opening Ceremony Live TV Channels 2017

Get the officially announced List of PSL Opening Ceremony TV Channels. Catch all details and queries of inaugural ceremony of Pakistan Super League 2017 @ TV Channels Broadcasting Opening Ceremony of PSL 2017.

The 2nd edition of PSL is scheduled to be started from 9th February 2017 at UAE and the opening ceremony of this glamorous event will be held on the same day at UAE. Different local sports channels of Pakistan will telecast this inauguration Live on TV in Pakistan.

PTV Sports Is the official telecasting channel of Pakistan Super League 2017 and this channel will telecast the Live coverage of inaugural ceremony of PSL 2017 in Pakistan. Geo Sports and Express TV will also facilitate cricket lovers by broadcasting the inaugural ceremony. The organizers of PSL also launched their online channel on Youtube and cricket lovers can also watch the presentation of opening program online on        

The inauguration ceremony of Pakistan Super League 2016 will be held in UAE on 9th February 2017 and many high profile performers from Pakistan as well as international stars will also participate in this event. The star casting performers of this event are Shaggy, Atif Aslam and Ali Zafar, whereas different types of performances are programmed in this event.

The online tickets of the inauguration ceremony of PSL 2017 are also available on different sports webpages. is facilitating its viewers and followers to buy online tickets of opening ceremony of PSL 2017. The online tickets of PSL 2017 inauguration ceremony are available @ to buy online tickets on very cheap rates.

In current season of PSL 2017 total 5 cricket franchises from all around the Pakistan have confirmed their appearance and total 18 matches including semi-finals and finals are scheduled among these emerging teams. The final match of PSL 2017 will be held in Pakistan.

Updated: February 1, 2017 — 12:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018