PSL 2019: Multan Sultans Team Squad, Team Members & Players

Multan Sultans players 2019 is put here. The presentation of Multan Sultans will add to the current rivalry however it could likewise send alternate groups into bit of a dash as the Sultans hope to make them run with a sensibly solid squad of players.

Multan Sultans Teams Squad Players List 

They hoped to have completed a great job in getting Shoaib Malik before the Draft and he will captain the side. What improves it notwithstanding for Malik is that he has two senior cricketers with him, Kieron Pollard, who has played T20 cricket world over and Kumar Sangakkara, a legend of the diversion.

Quick bowler Sohail Tanvir goes along with him and in addition he hopes to keep conveying on his incredible T20 shape while Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Irfan Khan and Kashif Bhatti will all need to convey the merchandise for the side as they hope to break into the Pakistani side.

Amid the Draft, the Multan Sultans’ first pick was Imran Tahir and that was trailed by center request batsman Darren Bravo. What the Sultans would be lamenting was to not get an early pick or two but rather in Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Abbas and Nic Pooran, they have a center of a side which could astonish a couple.

Abdullah Shafiq and Saif Badar were their Emerging players while the Supplementary players are Hardus Viljoen, Umar Gul, Umar Siddiq and Ross Whitele, who may all component at a few or the other point in time amid the competition.

Wasim Akram joined the Multan Sultans squad as the cricket operations chief of the side and Tom Moody joins the group as their head mentor.

The Schon Group won the rights to possess the 6th group, which will be situated in Multan, joining the Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings and Islamabad United. PSL saluted the organization after they consented to pay $5.2 m every year to join the PSL as the new group.

One reason why a 6th group was incorporated into the PSL is to capitalize on the consistently expanding prevalence of the cricket alliance. Last season, Pakistan cricket fans had taken to the PSL like fish towater, outperforming most desires the extent that TV appraisals are concerned. Multan Sultans PSL group squad players list is set beneath.

Multan Sultans Squad 2019

Pakistani Players:

Shoaib Malik (Captain), Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Irfan Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Abbas, Abdullah Shafique, Saif Badar

International Players:

Kumar Sangakkara, Kieron Pollard, Imran Tahir, Darren Bravo, Nicholas Pooran

Emerging Category Players:

Shan Masood

Supplementary Pakistan Players:

Umar Gul, Umar Siddiq

Supplementary Foreign Players: 

Hardus Viljoen, Ross Whiteley

PSL 2018 Multan Sultans Schedule

Thursday, February 22Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansDubai
Friday, February 23Multan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
Sunday, February 25Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
Friday, March 2Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsSharjah
Saturday, March 3Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
Tuesday March 6Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansDubai
Wednesday, March 7Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Friday, March 9Multan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
Saturday, March 10Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsDubai
Tuesday March 13Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

Updated: December 28, 2018 — 10:05 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *