PSL 2019 Match Officials & Match Refree List for Season 4

Check the Pakistan Super League 2019 match official and match referees list for the season 4. PSL 4 matches official and referee appearing in the Pakistan Super League tournament from the 1th Feb 2019. Check all the match referees list for the Pakistan Super League on this page.

PSL 4 Match Official and Match Refrees List

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the match referees and the official name list for the upcoming season of the PSL, which will be started from the 14th February 2019 in UAE. However the last eight games of the Pakistan Super League will be played in Lahore and Karachi. Below you find the complete team list of the referees and the official who are taking part in the Pakistan Super League Season 4.

Referee NameCountry
Michael GoughEngland
Ranmore MartineszSri Lanka
Richard IllingworthEngland
Ahsan RazaPakistan
Asif YaqoobPakistan
Rashid RiazPakistan
Shozab RazaPakistan
Faisal AfridiEngland
Tariq RasheedPakistan
Roshan MahanamaSri Lanka
Prof Anees SheikhPakistan
Prof Javed MalikPakistan
Updated: January 27, 2019 — 5:15 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *