Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan Super League 2017 Teams & Foreign Players List

Get PSL 2016 Teams & players list. You can have Pakistan Super League 2016 T20 players and list of teams. PSL full names of teams available here with the additional details of PSL 2016 team squads and list of teams in Pakistan Super League 2017.

Wait is over now because most glamorous event of cricket for Pakistanis is going to be Started Officially after a lot of wait and efforts. The Pakistan Cricket Board is going to officially conduct this tournament by the start of 4th February and all the credit goes to PCB’s former chairman Najam Sethi who brought the idea of limited T20 overs event.




Shehryar Khan, the present chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board is going to officially conduct this event and he worked hard, no doubt making this dream come true. In the pioneer season of Pakistan Super League, there are total 5 teams by the names of big cities of Pakistan. List of PSL teams 2017 has been mentioned below with PSL 2017 teams complete name.

Karachi Kings

Lahore Qalandar

Islamabad United

Peshawar Zalmi

Quetta Gladiators

Each team is having big players from Pakistan and they also include foreign players as well. Each team acquires total 16 players in which 11 Pakistani players are added while 5 foreigners will be there provide their services too.
Pakistan Super League 2016 Teams’ Captain:

Total 5 teams and obviously 5 captains will be charging their teams for the upcoming event to be started on 4th February, 2017 in UAE. The tycoon player of T20 history, Shahid Afridi will be leading Peshawar Zalmi, this is his home’ team as well because originally he belongs to Peshawar. Shoaib Malik, who recently performed extremely well against England in three T20 matches will be the captain of Karachi Kings taking the responsibilities of home’ side.
Kevin Peterson, the English hitter will be aggressively leading the team Quetta Gladiators in Pakistan Super League 2017. Chris Gayle is responsible to lead Lahore Qalandars and Sharne Watson enemy of Wahab Riaz since Cricket World Cup 2015’ quarter finals will be leading the Islamabad United.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018