Live Cricket Streaming Online Free

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Toss Result 1st Playoff 2017

Watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 1st Playoff Final Toss Result and Pitch Condition 28, February 2017. You can get the complete details of between Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Toss Result 1st Playoff Final 2017.

Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and elected to field

PSL Live Streaming Link Here

Peshawar Zalmi have won the toss and will bowl. “Looks like a very good wicket,” says Darren Sammy, “Hopefully we can restrict them to a good total like we have done before. The teams that finished on top have two bites of the cherry but we want to go through with one. Two enforced changes [but in all] Chris Jordan comes in, Dawid Malan comes in and Haris Sohail is in”

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Team Squads:

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bismillah Khan, Hasan Khan, NL McCullum, Mahmudullah, TS Mills, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Nawaz, Noor Wali, NLTC Perera, KP Pietersen, RR Rossouw, Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Umar Gul, LJ Wright and Zulfiqar Babar.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: DJG Sammy, TM Dilshan, ADS Fletcher, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan, CJ Jordan, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan, SR Patel, MN Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal and Wahab Riaz.

Updated: February 28, 2017 — 3:43 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018