Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Match Prediction – Who will win

Catch Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans. Who will win Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans PSL Today Match Prediction. Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 1st T20 Match Prediction. Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Astrological Prediction.

  • Toss Prediction: Multan Sultans will win the toss.
  • Match Prediction: Peshawar Zalmi will win the match.

Match Prediction:

Finally, the long wait for PSL Season 3 is over, as Peshawar Zalmi will take on Multan Sultan. The Inaugural match will be held tomorrow after the inauguration Ceremony. The PSL 2018 opening ceremony will start at 7 PM with flying colors. Soon after this ceremony, the first T20 match for PSL 2018 will be held between the defending champions Peshawar Zalmi and new comers Multan Sultans.

The Match will be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium which is one of the largest cricket stadiums in U.A.E. There is alot of heat going on about this match, but the question is who will win this match, as we speak about the astrological prediction about this match.

Well, Peshawar Zalmi are the defending champions in this Season. This Franchise is owned by the Hair Electronics chairman Javed Afridi and they have done pretty well in the previous two Seasons. They came 3rd in the first Season. But, they beat Quetta Gladiators in the previous Season to attain the title.

Previously, the team was captained by none other than Boom Boom Shahid Afridi, but Darren Sammy will lead the Peshawar Zalmi in this edition of PSL. Lets See How they will roll in this Season.

Whereas, Multan Sultan are the new entry in this season of PSL. This franchise is owned by Schön Properties‎ and Waseem Akram the sultan of swing is the team mentor. Shoaib Malik will lead the Multan Sultan in this match.

Both the sides have quality T20 specialists in their squad and they will try their best to get victory for their team. However, Peshawar Zalmi are the hot favorite to win this match. Lets See How the results will pa out?

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Umaid Asif, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Liam Dawson, Khushdil Shah, Riki Wessels, Saad Nasim, Haris Sohail, Hammad Azam, Hasan Ali, Chris Jordan, Sabbir Rahman, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Asghar, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher, Sameen Gul, Darren Sammy (c), Mohammad Hafeez.

Multan Sultans Squad:

Kumar Sangakkara, Umar Gul, Hardus Viljoen, Thisara Perera, Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Imran Tahir, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas , Darren Bravo, Saif Badar, Abdullah Shafique, Ross Whiteley, Shoaib Malik (c), Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Nicholas Pooran, Umar Siddiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Kashif Bhatti.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018