Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

Pakistan vs World XI Live TV Channel List & Official Broadcasting Rights

World XI is on a visit to Pakistan for three t20 international matches for the resurgence of cricket in Pakistan. Tomorrow the 1st t20 match of this series will be played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore and cricket fans are getting thrilled about this t20 match. There is a lot of heat going on about this match but the question is where to watch this match? Well, y are we here for? We have compiled a list of Live Coverage TV channels and live streaming that will be broadcasting live matches for the home cricket viewers.

PTV Sports is the official channel for sports in Pakistan and it will be providing live coverage for the cricket viewers. The PTV Sports own the rights to broadcast this live match and hundreds of thousands of cricket fans will watch this match live on PTV Sports at home.

Pakistan vs World XI T20 2017 Schedule

PTV Sports Live Streaming Pakistan vs World XI

Ten Sports will also bring the live coverage for its viewers along with GEO Super which is the largest Sports Channel in Pakistan. Many of the cricket lovers will watch this live match on Ten Sports and Geo Super.

This is going to be an epic match in the cricket history so we advise our viewers to get set in front of TVset right one hour before the match starts.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports communicate Word XI arrangement in Pakistan, Radio Pakistan and FM 106.2 cover radio editorial of matches; arrangement spilled live on CricketGateWay.

The Pakistan versus World XI first T20 universal will be played on Tuesday, September 12, 2017. This will be the principal match of the three-coordinate T20 global arrangement which is known as the Independence Cup.

Pakistan Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Sohail Khan

World XI Team Squad: Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, George Bailey, Paul Collingwood, Ben Cutting, George Elliott, Tamim Iqbal, David Miller, Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Samuel Badree, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir

India Dsport
UK Sky Sports (TBC)
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
USA, Canada Willow TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Updated: September 11, 2017 — 6:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018