Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live Streaming 11th April 2017

Get to watch today match Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd odi Match live streaming scorecard 11, April 2017. Pakistan vs West Indies Third ODI match predictions as who will win the odi 2017. You can get the complete details of Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 astrological predictions with ball by ball live streaming details and Live cricket scores with live commentary 3rd ODI 2017 available on ESPN Cricinfo, yahoo, cricbuzz live scores online 11, April 2017.

Match Details:

  • Event: Pakistan Tour of West Indies
  • Match: 3rd ODI Match
  • Teams: Pakistan vs West Indies
  • Time: 09:30 local time (13:30 GMT)
  • Date: 11 April 2017
  • Venue: Providence

West Indies are good to go to secure horns with Pakistan in the third One-Day International (ODI) on Tuesday. To be played at the Providence Stadium, Guyana, the last ODI will be choose the destiny of the arrangement which is currently squared 1-1.

While the hosts pursued down 309 in the opening ODI to take a lead, and Pakistan confined them at 208 in the accompanying match to enlist a 74-run win to draw level. In a urgent match for both sides, here are the presumable XIs for both the groups before they confront each other for the last time before the Test arrangement.

Evin Lewis made essential commitments opening the innings for West Indies in the main match. He bombed in the following yet should recover his section for the third. The battle has not been productive for Chadwick Walton, with a couple of disillusioning scores (7 and 10).

Both should venture up and play capable thumps. West Indies, as well, have changed their No. 3 position. They downgraded Kieran Powell to No. 4. Powell had scored 61 batting at No. 3 in the primary ODI however neglected to flame at No. 4 in the following. West Indies may consider bringing him back at No. 3.

Pakistan Team Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Ahmed Shehzad, Asif Zakir, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz

West Indies Team Squad:
JO Holder*, D Bishoo, JL Carter, ML Cummins, ST Gabriel, SD Hope†, AS Joseph, E Lewis, JN Mohammed, AR Nurse, KOA Powell, R Powell, CAK Walton

Updated: April 11, 2017 — 11:21 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018