Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live Cricket Streaming 02, April 2018

Subsequent to facilitating the last of Pakistan Super League between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi a week ago, Karachi’s National Stadium will have the three-coordinate T20I arrangement against West Indies. It will be following a traverse of nine years, that a universal match will happen in the stadium. Pakistan will restore the arrangement in the wake of crushing New Zealand in the home T20I arrangement. West Indies, will’s identity drove by Jason Mohammed, have handled various unpracticed players against Pakistan. They will come after an extreme time in UAE and will hope to ricochet back with a win in the primary T20.

PTV Sports Live Streaming 1st T20

The Pakistan Cricket Board have set up stringent security game plans for the West Indies group, with 8,000 policemen and paramilitary work force guarding the guests in and around the inn and stadium. The International Cricket Council (ICC) coordinate arbitrator David Boon will direct the arrangement while ICC general supervisor cricket Geoff Allardice and umpires’ director Adrian Griffith will likewise go to the matches to regulate game plans.

At the point when is Pakistan vs West Indies first T20?

Pakistan vs West Indies first T20 will be played on Sunday, April 1, 2018. This will be the principal T20 of the three-coordinate arrangement between the two groups.

Where is Pakistan vs West Indies first T20?

Pakistan versus West Indies first T20 will be played at National Stadium in Karachi. All the three matches in the arrangement will be played in a similar stadium.

What time does Pakistan vs West Indies first T20 begin?

Pakistan vs West Indies first T20 starts at 08:30 PM (03:00 PM GMT). The scope of PAK vs WI 1st T20 will start on the telecom station from 08:30 PM IST. The hurl will happen at 8:00 PM IST.

Which TV channels will communicate Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20?

Pakistan vs West Indies first T20I begin will be communicated on Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD in English discourse. They are the official supporters of the arrangement.

Pakistan (Squad): 

Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi

West Indies (Squad): 

Jason Mohammed(c), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Marlon Samuels, Odean Smith, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

Updated: April 2, 2018 — 1:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018