Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd ODI .LIve Streaming Ptv Sports 9th April 2017

watch today match Pakistan vs West Indies 1st odi Match live streaming scorecard 09, April 2017. Pak vs WI 2nd ODI Live Streaming Ptv Sports Online Free Today. You can get the complete details of Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 astrological predictions with ball by ball live streaming details and Live cricket scores with live commentary 1st ODI 2017 available on ESPN Cricinfo, yahoo, Cricbuzz live scores online 9, April 2017. 

Match Details:
Event: Pakistan Tour of West Indies
Match: 2nd ODI Match
Teams: Pakistan vs West Indies
Time: 09:30 local time (13:30 GMT)
Date: 09 April 2017
Venue: Providence

Match Preview:

After a four-wicket win in the first dayer, West Indies will plan to win the three-coordinate arrangement against Pakistan at home. Last time these two groups conflicted in an ODI arrangement, it was Pakistan who won the arrangement 3-0. Depending on home favorable position and group bolster, hosts will need their batsmen to give them a strong begin while the travelers will be reliant on their astounding to direct them the line. Get live cricket scores and live cricket updates of West Indies and Pakistan here.

Pakistan, the triumphs group of Twenty 20 International (T20I) arrangement, endured stunning thrashing; subsequently, they needed to persevere feedback. The annihilation was likewise a hit to Captain Sarfraz Ahmed, who appeared come up short on thoughts and confounded when Mohammed started his severe surge in the passing overs. In the second ODI, his initiative will be tried immediately, as he faces the obligation of lifting his group after an assurance sapping rout.

Pakistan Team Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Ahmed Shehzad, Asif Zakir, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz

West Indies Team Squad:
JO Holder*, D Bishoo, JL Carter, ML Cummins, ST Gabriel, SD Hope†, AS Joseph, E Lewis, JN Mohammed, AR Nurse, KOA Powell, R Powell, CAK Walton

– See more at:

Updated: April 9, 2017 — 1:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018