Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 T20 Team squad

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is probably going to report the Twenty20 squad for West Indies arrangement on March 17.

As indicated by points of interest, boss selector Inzamam-ul-Haq and head mentor Mickey Arthur have shortlisted 25 players for preparing camp that will be begun from March 11. The players will report group administration on March 10.

Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 Schedule

It has been educated that Kamran Akmal and Mohammad Hafeez will open the innings for Pakistan in Twenty20s set up of temporarily suspended players Sharjeel Khan and Khalid Latif. Destiny of quick bowler Mohammad Irfan will likewise be chosen after request of spot-settling case.

Youthful spinner Shadab Khan will likewise be gotten for the West Indies visit, however ultimate choice will be taken by Twenty20 commander Sarfraz Ahmed when he joins the camp.

The choice of previous one-day worldwide (ODI) captain of Pakistan Azhar Ali in ODIs is additionally in uncertainty on the grounds that Kamran Akmal is solid contender for his position in the 50-over arrangement also.

Choice of Yasir Shah in Twenty20s and ODIs is likewise dicey after poor arrangement against New Zealand and Australia. Also, Shadab Khan is a great expansion in turn assault with Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim and Mohammad Hafeez. We may see Shadab Khan in real life in Test arrangement against West Indies in the event that he performs well in Twenty20s and ODIs.

The first of four Twenty20s amongst Pakistan and West Indies will be played on March 26, and Pakistan group will leave for West Indies on March 20. Three ODIs and three Test matches will be played a while later.

T20Is: Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Rumman Raees, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan

ODIs: Ahmed Shehzad, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Asif Zakir, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Fahim Ashraf, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Asghar

Updated: March 15, 2017 — 3:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018