Live Cricket Streaming Online Free

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st test Live Streaming Apr 21-25, 2017

Get to watch today match Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test Match live streaming scorecard 21, April 2017. Pakistan vs West Indies first match predictions as who will win the odi 2017 match. You can get the complete details of Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 astrological predictions with ball by ball live streaming details and Live cricket scores with live commentary 1st Test 2017 available on ESPN Cricinfo, yahoo, cricbuzz live scores online 721 April 2017.


Match Details:

Event: Pakistan Tour of West Indies

Match: 1st Test Match

Teams: Pakistan vs West Indies

Time: 08:30 local time (13:30 GMT)

Date: Apr 21-25, 2017

Venue: Kingston

Match Preview:

In the wake of facilitating T20I and ODI arrangement, WI is good to go to go up against Pakistan in Test arrangement. This will be an important arrangement for Pakistan as two of its senior-most players Misbah-ul-Haq and Younis Khan will say goodbye to worldwide cricket after the visit arrives at an end.

Misbah will plan to win his last arrangement while Younis will play for intersection the 10,000 trial stamp. Pakistan’s current execution in the test arrangement was not satisfactory as they endured consecutive whitewashes on account of New Zealand, making it six misfortunes in succession.

The combine, who have 72 and 115 tops individually, both scored single figures in the voyagers’ drawn three-day coordinate against a West Indies President’s XI. Be that as it may, Pakistan won both the T20 and One-Day International arrangement prior in the visit.

Team Squads:

Pakistan likely XI: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Yasir Shah,  Mohammad Asghar/Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Aamer, Hasan/Wahab

West Indies likely XI: Jason Holder (c), Kraigg Brathwaite, Kieran Powell, Shane Dowrich (wk), Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Devendra Bishoo, Shimron Hetmyer, Shannon Gabriel, Vishaul Singh, Alzarri Joseph

Updated: April 21, 2017 — 4:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018