Live Cricket Streaming Online Free

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match Prediction – who will win today Match

Pakistan versus Sri Lanka-second Test Ball By Ball Today Match Prediction Tips, Live Score Cricinfo cricbuzz Yahoo Cricket Live Score Ball BY Ball Stay Commentary which can hang on Oct 06, 2017, Friday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai and the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT/02:00PM Local Time.

Sri Lanka’s turn maestro Rangana Herath will probably be a colossal hazard for Pakistan batsman as he scalped 11 wickets inside the prior Test, changing into the second Sri Lankan spinner to seize 400 Take a gander at wickets. After chief Dinesh Chandimal’s 155-run thump, Sri Lanka posted a decent 419 run entire in the main innings. Pakistan answered with 422 in the primary innings with the assistance of Azhar Ali (85) and Haris Sohail’s (76) stable thumps. However, with 136 races to pursue inside the second innings, Pakistan batsmen neglected to indicate steadiness and crumbled for 114, losing by 21 runs.

Who Will Win Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Match 

Pakistan won the Match

Who Will Win Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Toss 

Sri Lanka Won The Toss


Wahab Riaz, Mir Hamza, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Asghar, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Salahuddin, Haris Sohail, Asas Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sami aslam, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali and Sarfraz Ahmed.

Sri Lanka:

Lahiru Gamage, Vishwa Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Dilruwan Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Rangana Herath, Niroshan Dickwella, Roshen Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kusal Mendis, Kaushal Silva, Dimuth Karunaratne, Lahiru Thirimanne and Dinesh Chandimal.


Updated: October 5, 2017 — 5:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018