Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match Live S-treaming Ptv Sports 2017

Sri Lanka is good to go for the second Test against Pakistan, subsequent to taking a 1-0 lead in the arrangement and will go for a 2-0 whitewash. Subsequent to securing a wonderful 21-run triumph over Pakistan in the principal Test, the Lankan knocking down some pins unit would want to proceed with a comparable rocking the bowling alley execution in the forthcoming Test on Friday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Sri Lanka’s turn maestro Rangana Herath will be a tremendous risk for Pakistan batsman as he scalped 11 wickets in the past Test, turning into the second Sri Lankan spinner to get 400 Test wickets.

After commander Dinesh Chandimal’s 155-run thump, Sri Lanka posted a better than average 419 run add up to in the principal innings. Pakistan answered with 422 in the primary innings with the assistance of Azhar Ali (85) and Haris Sohail’s (76) strong thumps. Be that as it may, with 136 hurries to pursue in the second innings, Pakistan batsmen neglected to demonstrate persistence and crumbled for 114, losing by 21 runs.

Where is the Pakistan versus Sri Lanka second Test?

Pakistan versus Sri Lanka second Test will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The two groups have played two Tests at this ground, winning one each.

What time does the Pakistan versus Sri Lanka second Test start?

Pakistan versus Sri Lanka second Test is a day-night experience and it will start at 17:00 hrs IST (11:30 GMT) on Thursday. Hurl will happen thirty minutes preceding the principal ball – 16:30 hrs IST.

Which TV station will broadcast Pakistan versus Sri Lanka second Test live?

Pakistan versus Sri Lanka second Test in Dubai will be communicated live on Sony Pictures Network from 16:00 hrs IST on both SD and HD channels.

Pakistan Team Squads:

Wahab Riaz, Mir Hamza, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Asghar, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Salahuddin, Haris Sohail, Asas Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sami aslam, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali and Sarfraz Ahmed.

Sri Lanka Team Squads:

Lahiru Gamage, Vishwa Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Dilruwan Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Rangana Herath, Niroshan Dickwella, Roshen Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kusal Mendis, Kaushal Silva, Dimuth Karunaratne, Lahiru Thirimanne and Dinesh Chandimal.

Updated: October 5, 2017 — 6:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018