Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd Warm up Match Live TV Channel List & Official Broadcasting Rights

The second warm up or home match of ICC Cricket Champions Trophy 2017 is planned to be played on 27th May 2017 at Edgbaston between Bangladesh versus Pakistan. For the most part the fans are searching for the “Warm-Ups” live broadcast stations, however, tragically there is not a solitary station which is broadcasting or broadcasting the Practice Matches on TV aside from Star Sports that will just communicate India versus Bangladesh warm up match on TV in India as it were.

PTV Sports Live Streaming Champions Trophy

  • Match: 2nd Warm-Up
  • Team 1: Pakistan
  • Team 2: Bangladesh
  • Event: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 (Warm Ups)
  • Time: 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 02:30 PST | 03:30 BDT
  • Date: 27th May 2017
  • Venue: Edgbaston Cricket Stadium, Birmingham

Bangladesh played the opening warm-up match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 against the Pakistan group on May 27, 2017. The match will begin at 10:30 Local Time at Birmingham. Both the groups played the ODI coordinate arrangement a year ago, where the Bangladesh won the three ODI coordinate arrangement with impeccable style. Presently the Pakistan group played against the Bangladesh group, who made the presentation in the Champions Trophy 2017.

Both the teams are perfect and in full form to win the battle on the ground and to get the mental edge over each other. Who will win the match? It is an unsolved riddle that cannot be solved before the last over of the match.

Pakistan Squads for champion trophy

Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Fakhar Zaman

Bangladesh Squads for champion trophy

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Mehedi Hasan, Shafiul Islam

ICC Champion Trophy Where to Watch Live

  • Set Max Live – India
  • Geo Super Live – Pakistan
  • Fox Sports – Australia
  • Super Sports – New Zealand
  • Crictime – Web
  • Willow TV – USA (America)
Updated: May 27, 2017 — 5:58 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. send new cod

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018