Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

Pakistan Team squad for T20 series against West Indies announced

The trio of youthful PSL entertainers Asif Ali, Hussain Talat and Shaheen Shah Afridi were compensated for their extraordinary exhibitions amid the association with a call by Pakistan’s choice panel for three-coordinate arrangement against the West Indies.

The 15 part squad for the three T20Is to be played on first, second and third of April in Karachi was reported by the main selector on Monday.

“Asif Ali, Hussain Talat and Shaheen Shah Afridi makes a place in the T-20 squad subsequent to performing admirably in the current closed PSL’s third version,” said boss selector Inzamam ul Haq.

“Rahat Ali likewise gets a possibility in the squad in the wake of rocking the bowling alley well in the class,” he included.

Tickets to go on special today for Pakistan-West Indies arrangement

The main selector additionally included that Imad Wasim and Ruman Raees presently can’t seem to recuperate from their wounds supported amid the PSL and in this manner were not considered for determination.

In the interim, Usman Khan Shinwari has likewise made a rebound in the group subsequent to recuperating from his damage.

Tickets will go on special today (Monday) for the three-coordinate T20 arrangement amongst Pakistan and West Indies in Karachi.

Tickets will be accessible on the web and through a messenger organization for the matches on April 1, 2 and 4 at the National Stadium, Karachi.

Costs for the tickets have been decreased with the general fenced in area tickets now being sold for Rs500 and the VIP ticket for Rs6,000.

Pakistan Team Squads 2018

  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Babar Azam
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Asif Ali
  • Sarfraz Ahmed (C)(WK)
  • Hussain Talat
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Muhammad Nawaz
  • Shahdab Khan
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Hasan Ali
  • Rahat Ali
  • Usman Khan Shinwari
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
Updated: April 1, 2018 — 6:32 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018