Live Cricket Streaming Online Free

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan Super League 2018 Prediction – Who Will Win PSL 2018

Catch PSL Winning Team Prediction PSL 2018. Which team will win PSL 2018 Predictions? PSL 2018 Overall tournament predictions. Pakistan Super League season 3 Predictions along with expert’s opinion and reviews.

What do you think about the winning team of PSL 2018. The Predictions PSL 2017 are placed here in this article and these predictions are made after noticing the previous performances of all the emerging teams of PSL 2018.

In 1st & 2nd edition of PSL, the performances are of all participating teams are quite outstanding but still, their rankings can be made on the behalf of the drafting of players, run chasing ability and group stage performances in last season of PSL 2018.

The performance of Peshawar Zalmi in PSL 2017 was very promising as the counter side had secured 6 victories out of 8 matches and finished top in their group but unfortunately was eliminated from semi-finals and ended up on 3rd position in PSL 2017. Shahid Afridi will skipper Zalmi in PSL 2017 whereas the star casting players of this team are Darren Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan and Chris Jordan. In last season Wahab Riaz took 15 wickets in 8 matches and declared as 2nd most wickets taking bowler, whereas Tamim Iqbal was ranked on 5th place as most runs scorer with 267 runs in 6 matches.

Quetta Gladiators also secured ultimate success in 1st season of PSL as Gladiators ended up on 2nd position in group whereas the counter side had won 6 matches and lost on two matches out of 8 group stage matches. Quetta also reached finals but was beaten by Islamabad United after close encounter and remained runner-ups in last edition of Pakistan Super League. Sarfraz Ahmed will be captain of Quetta and the key players of this team are Kevin Pietersen, Ahamd Shehzad, Umar Gul, Jason Holder and Muhammad Nabi. Muhammad Nawaz was placed on 3rd place in list of most wickets taker in PSL 2017 with 13 wickets in 10 matches. Ahmad Shehzad scored 290 runs in 10 matches and placed in 4th place in most runs scorer list.

Islamabad United in last edition of PSL just stunned everyone with their strong come back as United after losing 4 group stage matches retain back strongly and not only made their place in finals but also won the title of pioneer champions of PSL 2016 and are defending champions in PSL 2017. Islamabad United will play under the captaincy of Misbau-ul-Haq and the top ranked personalities of this team are Shane Watson, Andre Rusell, Brad Haddin, Muhammad Irfan, Sharjeel Khan and Sam Billings. Sharjeel Khan was placed on 3rd position in most runs scorers list as Sharjeel scored 300 runs in 11 matches in last season of PSL 2016. Andre Russell was finished on top position in list of most wicket taking bowlers as he took 16 wickets in 10 matches.

The other nominating team of PSL, Karachi Kings although did not able to put on positive impact in last edition of PSL ,as the counter side was finished on 4th place in group stage matches and won only 2 group stage matches out of 8 matches. In current season Karachi Kings will play under the captaincy of most experienced right hand Pakistan middle order batsman “Shoaib Malik”, whereas the key players of this cricket franchise are Shakib-ul-Hassan, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanir, Lendi Simmons, Muhammad Amir, Sohail Khan and James Vince. In PSL 2016, Ravi Bopara scored 329 runs in 9 matches and grabbed 2nd position in most runs maker batsmen list.

The last emerging franchise of PSL is Lahore Qalandars and their performance in last season of this tournament was very disappointing as the cricket club was eliminated from group stage rounds and remained on last position in group ranks with victory in 2 matches and lost 6 matches out of 8 group stage matches. Lahore Qalandars will be captained by Azhar Ali and the star casting players of this cricket club are Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Umar Akamal, Yasir Shah, Kevon Cooper, Shoaib Maqsood and Cameron Delport. Umar Akmal from this team was announced as most runs scorer with 335 runs in 7 matches having superb average of 83.75.

Updated: January 30, 2018 — 4:08 pm


Add a Comment
  1. Really …. Oh bus ker

  2. Peshawar zalmi will be champion of psl 2017 Insha Allah

    1. Lahore qalanders will be champion of psl 2018 Insha Allah

  3. ghulam mustafa khosa

    Kis k pas h to do comment m ya masg karo fb p

  4. ghulam mustafa khosa

    Ptv sports code new plz do

  5. Hello Friends Follow me
    Boom Boom report pass
    24th no:T20 Match
    ♠Karachi king Lahore ♠
    We Have 100% Strong Secure & Genuine Ground Informer Provide,We are Give Fixed Tips.
    Match Win & Jackpot & Non cutting match report also✔✔

  6. Air Impact Wrench

    I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.
    Air Impact Wrench

  7. WELLCOME PSL T20 2018
    Islamabad Quetta

    ♠100%sure srot♠
    Join badsah…..

    Lakho kamaow mastti karo



  8. Lahore qalanders will be champion of psl 2017 Insha Allah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018