Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

Pakistan Cup 2018 Schedule | Fixture | Time Table

The second version of the Pakistan Cup will be played from April this year as the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) hopes to expand on the accomplishment of the Pakistan Super League. It is a household fifty-over competition including five groups from the nation over. All the matches will be played at the accompanying settings – Peshawar, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Karachi, Quetta and Lahore.

Same was the situation with Rawalpindi, yet the PCB figured out how to draw Rawalpindi Deputy Commissioner Talat Mehmood Gondal after a meeting with the DC at his office on Thursday.

The five groups incorporate Sindh, Punjab, KP, Federal and Balochistan. Add up to 11 matches including the last will be played, where each group will play four matches and main two groups among the five will contend in the last on April 29.

The triumphant group will get Rs 2 million, while the runners-up group will get Rs 1 million. The best batsman, bowler, all rounder/remarkable cricketer and man of the last will get Rs 50,000 each, though man of the match of the round matches will acquire Rs 25,000 each. On the inaugural day, Punjab will go up against Balochistan.

Pakistan Cup Schedule 2018 Coming Soon

Pakistan Cup Schedule 2017

April 11: Baluchistan vs Sindh – Bugti Stadium, Quetta

April 13: Baluchistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Bugti Stadium, Quetta

April 16: Punjab vs Sindh – National Stadium, Karachi

April 18: Sindh vs Federal Areas – National Stadium, Karachi

April 21: Baluchistan vs Federal Areas – Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

April 23: Federal Areas vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

April 25: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Punjab – Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar

April 28: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh – Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar

May 1: Baluchistan vs Punjab – Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

May 3: Federal Areas vs Punjab – Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

May 5: Pakistan Cup 2017 Final – Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Updated: April 16, 2018 — 6:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018