Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pak vs WI 3rd Test Live S-treaming Ptv Sports May 10-14, 2017

West Indies will secure horns with Pakistan Dominica in the third and last Test match of the arrangement. The three-coordinate arrangement is square at 1-1 after West Indies quick bowler Shanon Gabriel drove his side to an unequivocal win over the guests after the bowler packed away a fifer amid Pakistan’s pursuit. The Misbah-ul Haq-drove side was packaged out for an aggregate of 81 runs while pursuing an objective of 188.

While Gabriel came in for the save for West Indies, for Pakistan, it has been Misbah-ul-Haq’s batting and Yasir Shah’s leg-turn web that has made issues for the hosts. Additionally, this is the last match for Misbah-ul-Haq and additionally Younis Khan.

At the point when is West Indies versus Pakistan third Test in Dominica?

The third and last Test of the arrangement is booked to occur in Dominica from May 10.

What time does West Indies versus Pakistan third Test begin?

The match is planned to start at 19:30 (IST).

What are the squads of two teams for West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd Test?

West Indies squad: J Holder(c), D Bishoo, J Blackwood, K Brathwaite, R Chase, M Cummins, S Dowrich, S Gabriel, S Hetmyer, S Hope(wk), A Joseph, K Powell, VA Singh

Misbah-ul-Haq(C), Sarfraz Ahmed(WK), Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Asghar, Shadab Khan, Shan Masood, Usman Salahuddin, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan

Updated: May 10, 2017 — 5:49 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018