Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Who Will Win Pak vs WI 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction

Catch Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Prediction. Who will win Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction. Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Prediction. Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Astrological Prediction.

Match Details 

Event: Pakistan tour of West Indies

Teams: Pak vs WI

Match: 2nd T20 match

Date: March 30, 2017

Time: 12:30 Local Time

Venue: Port of Spain


Who Will Win Pakistan vs WestIndies 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Pakistan vs WestIndies 2nd T20 TOSS

Wi Won The Toss

Who Will Win Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 MATCH

Pak Won The Match

Match Preview

The first t20 match was won by Pakistan effectively. In that match, Pak won the hurl and chose to bowl first and W.i all group out on only 111 keeps running with the immense rocking the bowling alley execution of Shadab Khan. Pakistan effortlessly won that match by 6 wickets.

So here we are giving Best Cricket coordinate Prediction from the top class indicators on the planet, Cricket News and that who will win the match today crystal gazing. This match will be played on Thursday, March 30th, 2017. West non mainstream players T20 group is driving by the considerable Carlos Braithwaite who is a marvelous right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium quick bowler. Then again, Pakistan t20 group is driving by Sarfaraz Ahmad who is a forceful T20 right-hand batsman and furthermore a wicket-attendant and a most fortunate t20 commander for Pakistan. So who will win today West Indies versus Pakistan second T20 Cricket Match

West Indies sets the low aggregate of 111 keeps running against the Pakistan group in the first T20 coordinate. The batting from the Pakistan group was great in the first session of the match, where the Kamran Akmal played the forceful innings in the first session of the match. In the last session of the match Shoaib Malik with batting style and won the match.

Pakistan Team Squads:

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Ahmad Shahzad, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman,  Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan Shinwari

West Indies Team Squads:

CR Brathwaite (Captain), S Badree, JL Carter, ADS Fletcher, JO Holder, E Lewis, JN Mohammed, SP Narine, V Permaul, KA Pollard, R Powell, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons, JE Taylor, CAK Walton, KOK Williams

Updated: March 29, 2017 — 2:28 pm


Add a Comment
  1. Khalid. Ishaqzai 786

    Ptv sports key

  2. Hakim Ali
    please send me new code ptv sports ka.

  3. antor +8801745769946

    30 March
    West indies vs Pakistan
    ka 2nd t20 match.A match ka 100{5262df5508d8fdb94c2d34a36a2d8000fb2d4d3c2502dfc484fc968c29fb4a5f} report mere pass .Report chahiye to msg karo my whatsapp no:+8801745769946

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018