Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

New Zealand Team Squad & Players List ICC Champions Trophy 2017

New Zealand Team Squad and Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017 – New Zealand, dull stallions who have at last discovered their best playing 11 sides has been in type of their cricketing history. Achieving 2015 World Cup finals, New Zealand additionally made it to the semis of ICC T20 World Cup 2016. With winning each arrangement in New Zealand, they are one of the solid contenders for ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Kane Williamson and his young men have endeavored to win each amusement and they should keep putting diligent work in the event that they need to win a definitive prize in 2017. Most despised opponents Australia, has England and underdogs Bangladesh are different countries in their Group. Kiwis begin their crusade on second June against Australia at Edgbaston.

New Zealand Player List For ICC CT 2017 –New Zealand Cricket Board have proclaimed New Zealand group squad and the group looks one of the solid contenders for the title. Under the administration of Kane Williamson, it is normal that New Zealand will make it to definite 4 effectively. Here is the full player rundown of New Zealand for ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 New Zealand Team Players List

Name Role
Martin Guptil Batsman
Tom Latham Batsman
Kane Williamson (Captain) Batsman
James Neesham All-rounder
Ross Taylor Batsman
Mitchell Santner All Rounder
Corey Anderson All Rounder
BJ Watling Batsman / Wicket-keeper
Matt Henry Bowler
Tim Southee Bowler
Trent Boult Bowler

Team New Zealand Schedule For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Date Match Venue
2nd June Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston
6th June England v New Zealand Cardiff
9th June New Zealand v Bangladesh Cardiff
Updated: April 23, 2017 — 7:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018