Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

MSL 2018 Schedule, Time Table

The new South African T20 League named Mzansi Super League [MSL] will be starts from the November 16, 2018. There are total six teams in the inaugural season of the MSL 2018. The last year, this league launched by the global league and was canceled due the TV Channel broadcasting issue, they wants the big money to broadcast the live TV across the world. This season, they starts with the name of Mzansi Super League. Here you get the Live cricket stream TV Channel list and broadcasting Rights.

MSL 2018 Time Table

Date: November 16, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans, 1st T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 17, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 2nd T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 18, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz, 3rd T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: November 18, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Tshwane Spartans, 4th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: November 20, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Jozi Stars, 5th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 21, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans, 6th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: November 21, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 7th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 23, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Durban Heat, 8th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 24, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Cape Town Blitz, 9th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 25, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 10th T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: November 25, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz, 11th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: November 27, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Cape Town Blitz, 12th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 28, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Jozi Stars, 13th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: November 28, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks, 14th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: November 30, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Paarl Rocks, 15th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: November 30, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Durban Heat, 16th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 01, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Cape Town Blitz, 17th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 02, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat, 18th T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: December 02, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Jozi Stars, 19th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: December 04, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars, 20th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 05, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Paarl Rocks, 21st T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 05, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 22nd T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 07, 2018
Match: Durban Heat vs Jozi Stars, 23rd T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 07, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks, 24th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 08, 2018
Match: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Tshwane Spartans, 25th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 09, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Paarl Rocks, 26th T20
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: December 09, 2018
Match: Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat, 27th T20
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: December 11, 2018
Match: Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans, 28th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 12, 2018
Match: Paarl Rocks vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, 29th T20
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: December 12, 2018
Match: Tshwane Spartans vs Durban Heat, 30th T20
Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

Date: December 14, 2018
Match: TBC vs TBC, Preliminary Final
Venue: TBC, TBC

Date: December 16, 2018
Match: TBC vs TBC, Final
Venue: TBC, TBC

Updated: November 17, 2018 — 8:18 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018