Live Cricket Streaming Online

Pakistan Super League | PSL 2019 Live | PSL Live Streaming

List of Foreign Players in PSL 2018

Get the complete details of Foreign players in Pakistan Super League. You can get the complete details of outside players in Pakistan Super League 2016. PSL T20 2018 Complete team squad and players list for which team in PSL T20 2018.

One of the most glamorous and thrilling cricket tournament Pakistan Super League 2018 finally announced their official starting dates of the event and cricket lovers holding tight on their seats waiting for the beginning of this cricket tournament.


Australia: James Faulkner, Shaun Tait, Andrew Symonds, Shane Watson, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin and Brad Hogg.

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal.

England: James Anderson,Luke Fletcher, James Taylor, Ian Bell, Jade Dernbach, Chris Jordan, Monty Panesar, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Luke Wright, Michael Carberry, Kevin Pietersen, Alastair Cook, Steven Finn and Chris Woakes.

Ireland: Kevin O’Brien and Paul Stirling.

New Zealand: Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Jesse Ryder, James Franklin, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Trent Boult and Mitchell McClenaghan.

Netherlands: Ryan ten Doeschate.

South Africa: Robin Peterson, Jacques Kallis, Johan Botha and Richard Levi.

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mahela Jayawardene, Ajantha Mendis and Kumar Sangakkara.

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Kerion Pollard, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Sunil Narine, Dwayane Bravo, Jason Holder, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Samuel Badree, Denesh Ramdin and Tino Best.

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Elton Chigumbura and Chamunorwa Chibhabha.

Pakistan Super League 2018 is just ready to provide full doze of fun, entertainment and drama to cricket lovers and total 5 teams are drafted in pioneer edition of this event whereas majority of international players confirmed their participation in this glamorous event.

After the announcement of this cricket league total 308 top foreign and local cricketers show off their interest in this cricket event and T20 draft of these players will be distributed in five categories : Platinum, Diamond, Gold, Silver and Emerging.

Each participating cricket franchise select only 1 player from each category and the list of international players who will participate in this mega event of cricket is as following. Players are categorized according to their international teams.

In icon category three foreign players are included and sold out on highest price in PSL 2018. West Indies opener Chris Gayle along with England batsman Kevin Petersen and Shane Watson are included in Icon category and these players awarded $ 200,000.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018