Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming PSL t20 Feb 12, 2017

Watch Peshawar vs Lahore Live Streaming scorecard Pakistan Super League 2017. You can watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars live cricket streaming on PTV Sports and Pakistan Super League official channel on You can watch Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live cricket scores on Cricket Country and Cricketgateway.


Match Details:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League 2017
  • Match: 6th T20
  • Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Time: 09:00 Local | 04:00 GMT
  • Date: 12th February, 2017
  • Venue: Dubai
  • Day: Sunday

Where to Watch Live:

You can watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars T20 live on PTV Sports. While Ten Sports is also broadcasting Pakistan Super League 2017 live on TV in UAE, India and Middle East region. ESPN Cricinfo & Cricbuzz will also live telecast PSL 2017 cricket scores with ball by ball live commentary and latest updates.

Match Prediction:

Lahore Qalandar Will Win This Match

Match Preview:

One of the most crucial match of Pakistan Super League is scheduled to be played between Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi on 12th February 2017 and this important match will be hosted by Dubai Cricket Stadium.

Lahore Qalandars team squad mainly depends on their batting order as this cricket team lack bowling order and no quality spin bowler except Yasir Shah is included in this team which could harm this team in this upcoming match.

On the other hand Peshawar Zalmi includes top class spin bowling attack in their team as compare to Lahore Qalandars. Muhammad Hafeez and Abdur Rehman from Pakistan will provide their quality spin bowling services against Qalandars.

The pioneer 2nd edition of Pakistan Super League 2017 is scheduled to be started from 9 February 2017 and continue till 3rd April 2017 in Dubai and Sharjah. During these dates cricket lovers can enjoy some of the most thrilling moments of cricket and the fever of PSL 2017 already touches the heights after the declaration of final dates of inauguration of this cricket event.

Pakistan Super League 2017 includes five teams in their first edition and these names of these participating teams are named after different cities of Pakistan. The participating teams are Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

DJG Sammy, TM Dilshan, ADS Fletcher, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan, CJ Jordan, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan, SR Patel, MN Samuels, Shahid Afridi, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohaib Maqsood, Tamim Iqbal and Wahab Riaz. 

Lahore Qalandars Squad:

BB McCullum, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, CS Delport, GD Elliott, Fakhar Zaman, JEC Franklin, Ghulam Mudassar, CJ Green, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, SP Narine, JJ Roy, Saif Badar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah and Zafar Gohar. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018