Live Cricket Streaming Online Free

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Prediction – Who Will Win

Get Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Prediction. Who will win Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings PSL Today Match Prediction. Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings T20 2nd playoff Match Prediction Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Astrological Prediction.


Match Details:

Event: PSL T20 – 2017

Match: 2nd Qualifying Final

Date: March 1, 2017

Time: 9:00 (pm) PAK

Venue: Sharja International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Who Will Win Toss:

Islamabad United

Who Will Win Match:

Karachi Kings

The 3rd playoff of PSL 2017 is scheduled between Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi on 3rd February 2017 @ Dubai International Cricket Stadium. This is very crucial match as the winner of this match will go straight through into the finals of PSL 2017.

Islamabad United performed really well in this event although their victory ratio is not satisfactory but their display off good cricket is admirable on each level. Islamabad United in spotlight holds power house of batting players but inconsistency is major lack in their batting order and they have to strengthen their batting order in order to stay strong in front of strong bowling attack of Karachi Kings. United in last group stage match made too many mistakes and some un-predicted decisions of Misbah-ul-Haq cost them in shape of defeat in that match. United also holds very strong bowling attack but the counter side lacks quality spin bowling attack and they heavily defend on their young troops who are still in learning process and loss their nerves in crucial situations.

Peshawar Zalmi after losing their 1st playoff match against Quetta Gladiators get another chance to survive in this event. Zalmi in their last match no doubt find out their lacks and mistakes which they have to recover before facing strong Kings. The good news for Peshawar is that their batting unit is performing really well and majority of their main batsmen are in very good form. M Hafeez after long time seem in really good touch and his innings of 77 runs against Gladiators just stunned everyone and his presence with dual the strength of Zalmi in the upcoming match of this event. S Afridi, D Malan and D Sammy also looks in good touch but Zalmi lacks quality bowling attack as in last match the main bowling attack of Zalmi just failed to seek their perfect line and length and they have to recover their main bowling unit before jumping into 3rd playoff of PSL 2017.

Karachi Kings on the other hand of spectrum just stunned everyone with their brilliant piece of professional cricket in last match against Islamabad United. Kings just raise themselves as one of the most competitive team in PSL 2017 after facing too much critics on their performance. Still Karachi Kings are facing some difficulties in finding proper rhythm in their main batting unit as C Gayle remained out of form throughout this event whereas S Malik and S Ahmad are also facing problems in finding their true form. But the bowling attack of Karachi Kings is just outstanding and their spin bowlers including I Waseem, S Malik and S Khan just show off superb class of spin bowling against United and succeed to defend their low total 1st time ever in PSL 2017.

Cricket experts are predicting a very fighting match between Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi as both teams holds equal powerful players in their team and their records against each other are also equal. Still Peshawar Zalmi are considered as hot favorite in the 3rd play off of PSL 2017. The key of victory for both teams is to score more than 179 runs while batting 1st and their winning chances will increase upto 80{5262df5508d8fdb94c2d34a36a2d8000fb2d4d3c2502dfc484fc968c29fb4a5f} in the upcoming match of PSL 2017.

Updated: March 3, 2017 — 8:05 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. JL CPS ,
    Name Nehi Brand
    Not For Explained ONLY PSL 17 MATCH REPORT FIX

    ‍Contact : +8801791-768989

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018