Live Cricket Streaming Online Free

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

IND VS ENG 2nd ODI Live Streaming at Cuttack, Jan 19, 2017

Get to watch today match India vs England 2nd odi Match live streaming scorecard 19, January 2017. You can get the complete details of ENG vs IND 2017 astrological predictions with ball by ball live streaming details and Live cricket scores with live commentary 2nd ODI 2017 available on ESPN Cricinfo, yahoo, cricbuzz live scores online 19, January 2017.

India vs England 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming

Match Details:

  • Event: England Tour of India
  • Match: 2nd ODI Match
  • Teams: India vs England
  • Venue: Cuttack Cricket Stadium
  • Date: Jan 19, 2017
  • Time: 13:30 Local Time | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

Match Preview

Watch free live spilling as India go up against England in the second One-Day International (ODI) at the Barabati Stadium in Cuttack. India subsequent to winning the opening ODI lead the arrangement 1-0. The India vs Britain second ODI will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 3/HD accessible with English and Hindi critique individually. The Ind vs Eng second ODI 2017 will be a day-night diversion and begins at 1:30 pm IST with hurl booked at 1 pm. Those of you hoping to get the activity online can get to Hotstar for nothing live gushing.

Virat Kohli seems ready to create marvels with his bat and the India commander planned yet another fruitful pursue in Sunday’s run-devour against England to improve his notoriety for being the second innings ruler of one-day cricket.

India Team Squad: Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Umesh Yadav.

England Team Squad: Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey and Chris Woakes.

Updated: January 19, 2017 — 6:57 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018