Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

List of Foreign Players for PSL 2017 – PSL Draft 2017

Previous Pakistan cricketers Mohammad Asif and Salman Butt have been incorporated into the Pakistan Super League 2017 draft. The twosome had missed the inaugural period of the IPL-style cricket alliance in Pakistan as they were suspended from the diversion for a long time over spot settling.



Watch List of Foreign Players for PSL 2017. Beat remote players have been recorded for the second period of the Pakistan Super League 2017 in UAE that incorporate players from all the significant groups of cricket countries like England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Pakistan Cricket Board drafted the rundown of PSL 2017 players who played in the second period of the Pakistan Super League. The last rundown of the PSL 2017 will be declared in the not so distant future. All the cooperative individuals of the draft rundown will be disseminated in five classifications as per their experience and pay scale; Platinum, Dimond, Gold, Silver and Emerging Stars.

In any case, another cricketer charged in the spot settling outrage of 2010 Mohammad Amir will partake in his second PSL season. The left arm pacer played for Karachi Kings not long ago.

Symbol Players in PSL 2017

Pakistan Cricket Board/Pakistan Super League reported the Icon players in the forthcoming period of the PSL. These incorporate Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi and Chris Gayle. The prize cash of these players differs from the most recent year.

Squads: Check Final Squad of PSL 2017

Upgrade: 110+ players finished up for the second period of the Pakistan Super League for the 6 groups.

The five symbols will be trailed by 30 players in the Platinum classification who will get $140,000. The other residual classes are Diamond ($70,000), Gold ($50,000), Silver ($25,000) and developing ($10,000).

Official List of PSL Players 2017 Under All Categories by PCB

Add up to 308 top outside and nearby players will be accessible for the second period of the Pakistan Super League Draft, planned to be hung on December 2016. These players will be put in five distinct classifications; Platinum, Dimond, Gold, Silver and Emerging. The most recent year was amazing, where the Islamabad United won the last subsequent to losing the initial 2 diversions of the PSL 2016.


Shane Watson, Shakib Al Hassan, Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan, Jason Roy, Kevin Pietersen, Stuart Broad, Brendon McCullum, Kumar Sangakkara, Lasith Malinga, Mahela Jayawardane, Andre Russell, Chris Gayle, Darren Sammy, DJ Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Kieron Pollard, Marlon Samuels, Sunil Narine, Ahmed Shehzad, Misbah ul Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan


Add a Comment
  1. Jason Roy Aur lasith malinga kahan hai

  2. inshallah Lahore qalandara jeetay ga kioky is main Brendon McCullum Camron delport Umar Akmal Sunil Narine Yasir Shah Azhar Ali hai

  3. I will suggest one thing Should add One more Team “All Pakistan Stars” in which all the current T20 international team must play against all so it will be better for Pakistani team to face the foreign players as well as more local boys as well the players which are out of forma can play

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018