Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

England Team Squad & Players List ICC Champions Trophy 2017

England Team Squad For ICC Champions Trophy 2017 – England, agree with numerous desires is a group which has dependably performed under standard with regards to ICC title trophies. Britain has been two-time runners-up in 2004 and 2013. For the second back to back time, England is facilitating ICC Champions Trophy.

Britain is one of the contenders during the current year’s ICC Champions Trophy. The side performs best when allowed to play in home conditions. Alex Hales and Jason Roy are timing the ball exceptionally well. Eoin Morgan and Joe Root are most ideal players a group can have in center request.

Anderson, Finn, Plunkett are the hazardous speedsters when helped by conditions. It’s never been simple for any group to visit England and annihilation them easily. The conditions, climate and ricochet assume a significant part. Adil Rashid and Moeen Ali have been fabulous for most recent one year with turn playing. Moeen Ali has likewise turned out to be pivotal when group needs him.

Britain has one of the best group in world cricket as of now. The group could achieve the finals of ICC T20 World Cup 2016. In spite of the fact that the group lost in the finals, this side is the best side speaking to England in ICC competitions. Here is the ICC CT 2017 England Player List.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 England Team Players List

Name Role
Alex Hales Batsman
Jason Roy Batsman
Eoin Morgan (Captain) Batsman
Joe Root Batsman
Sam Billings Batsman
Ben Stokes All Rounder
Jos Butler Wicket-Keeper
Jonny Bairstow Batsman / Wicket-keeper
James Anderson Bowler
Chris Jordan Bowler
Liam Plunkett Bowler

Team England Schedule For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Date Match Venue
1st June England v Bangladesh The Oval
6th June England v New Zealand Cardiff
10th June England v Australia Edgbaston
Updated: April 23, 2017 — 7:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018