Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Bangladesh vs England 1st ODI Prediction – Who will win Today Match

Bangladesh vs England 1st ODI match predictions as who will win tODIodi 2017 match. You can get the complete details of Ban vs Eng 2017 astrological predictions Today Match. Watch Bangladesh vs England 1st ODI Toss Result, Weather Reports and Pitch Condition 1st ODI Match at The Oval 2017.

Match Details

  • Event: Champions Trophy 2017
  • Match: 1st ODI
  • Teams: England vs Bangladesh
  • Time: 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 11:30 Local
  • Date: 1st June 2017
  • Venue: The Oval

Who will Won Ban vs Eng 1st ODI Match Prediction:

England will win

Who will Won ENG vs BAN 1st ODI Match Toss Prediction:

Bangladesh will win

Bangladesh vs England 1st ODI Match Prediction Winning Chances

England 60{5262df5508d8fdb94c2d34a36a2d8000fb2d4d3c2502dfc484fc968c29fb4a5f}

Bangladesh 40{5262df5508d8fdb94c2d34a36a2d8000fb2d4d3c2502dfc484fc968c29fb4a5f}

It’s a first Group A round of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 going ahead first June 2017 where the group England vs Bangladesh will go head to head in the first match of ICC Champions Trophy with each other at Kennington Oval, London at 10:30 AM neighborhood time. Look at most recent group rankings in ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Points Table.

The genuine ICC Champions Trophy coordinate forecast of England vs Bangladesh will cover the full match highlights, a man of the match and analysis so you can procure enormously. Champions Trophy ODI is brimming with CT 2017 genuine forecast and Who will Win Today ICC Champions Trophy Match Ball By Ball will give the aftereffects of England versus Bangladesh. Also, Check Match Prediction Who Will Win ENG versus BAN Match Prediction ?. So simply appreciate the Bangladesh(BAN) versus England (ENG) ICC Champions Trophy Today first Match Prediction 2017.

Bangladesh Team Squads:

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Mehedi Hasan, Shafiul Islam

England Team Squads:

Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Ben Duckett, Steve Finn, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willey, Mark Wood

Updated: May 31, 2017 — 3:32 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. send newbisskey PTV sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018